Staff Directory

Search by Name, Title or Location
  • Abel Vazquez

    Abel Vazquez, Information Technology Director

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1836 x7103     avazquez@pimajted.org
  • Aimee Parrish

    Aimee Parrish, Counselor

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1834 x7404     aparrish@pimajted.org
  • Dr. Alan Storm

    Alan Storm, Ph.D., Superintendent/CEO

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-2405 x7120     astorm@pimajted.org
  • Alfred Martinez

    Alfred Martinez, Network & Systems Administrator/Instructional Tech ED

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1745 x7213     amartinez@pimajted.org
  • i d picture of amanda simeza

    Amanda Simeza, Counselor

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1838 x7405     asimeza@pimajted.org
  • Angela Palma

    Angela Palma, Medical Assistant Instructor

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1991 x7507     apalma@pimajted.org
  • Ann Bertelsen

    Ann Bertelsen, Project SEARCH Instructor

    JTED @ Banner UAMC-South
    520 209-1722 x7002     abertelsen@pimajted.org
  • Ann Marie Lee, RN, Nursing Services Instructor

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 512-5296 x7224     alee@pimajted.org
  • Beth Francis, RN

    Beth Francis, RN, MS, Nursing Services Program Manager

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1724 x7208     bfrancis@pimajted.org
  • Betty Waddell, Cosmetology Instructor

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1720 x7001     bwaddell@pimajted.org
  • Billie Moon

    Billie Moon, Fire Services Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco/Master Pieces
    520 352-5833 x7209 mp x7119     bmoon@pimajted.org
  • Carla Lopez

    Carla Lopez, Medical Assistant Instructor

    JTED @ Empire
    520 879-3922     clopez@pimajted.org
  • Carol Rudigier

    Carol Rudigier, Registrar

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 382-9207 x7117     crudigier@pimajted.org
  • Cathy Carey

    Cathy Carey, Instructional Coach

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1833 x7403     ccarey@pimajted.org
  • Chris Suarez

    Christina Suarez, Executive Assistant

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1694 x7111     csuarez@pimajted.org
  • Christy Korinko, RN, BSN

    Christy Korinko, BSN, RN, LNA Program Coordinator

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 352-5833 x7417     ckorinko@pimajted.org
  • Curt Bertelsen

    Curt Bertelsen, Professional Development Director

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1833 x7403     cbertelsen@pimajted.org
  • Danette Davis

    Danette Davis, Career Academic Employability Specialist

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-2507 x7305     ddavis@pimajted.org
  • Daniel Habinek

    Daniel Habinek, Project SEARCH Instructor

    JTED @ UA Main Campus
    520 784-8329     dhabinek@pimajted.org
  • David Fuller

    David Fuller, 3D Animation Game Design Instructor

    JTED @ Santa Rita
    520 209-2672 x7504     dfuller@pimajted.org
  • David Thatcher

    David Thatcher, Principal

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1693 x7110     dthatcher@pimajted.org
  • Debbie Anthony, Network & Systems Administrator/Instructor

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1692 x7214     danthony@pimajted.org
  • Desiree Wible

    Desiree Wible, Cosmetology Instructor

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-2506 x7304     dwible@pimajted.org
  • Dolores Salars, Project SEARCH Job Coach

    JTED @ UA Main Campus
    520 784-8329     dsalars@pimajted.org
  • donald broome

    Donald Broome, Custodian/Facilities Assistant

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 352-5833     dbroome@pimajted.org
  • Evelyn Thomas

    Evelyn Thomas, Project SEARCH Job Coach

    JTED @ UA Main Campus
    520 784-8329     ethomas@pimajted.org
  • Frank Placencia

    Frank Placencia, Facilities Operations Manager

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 512-5266 x7123     fplacencia@pimajted.org
  • Greg D'Anna, Public Relations Director

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-2407 x7107     gdanna@pimajted.org
  • hasary maldonado

    Hasary Maldonado, Attendance Clerk

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-2675 x7407     hmaldonado@pimajted.org
  • Irma Anaya

    Irma Anaya, Account Services Manager

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 352-5833 x7122     ianaya@pimajted.org
  • Isabel Duenas

    Isabel DueƱas, Administrative Assistant

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 512-5264 x7121     iduenas@pimajted.org
  • Jennifer Perez

    Jennifer Perez, Cosmetology Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 352-5833 x7509     jperez@pimajted.org
  • Jim Luckow

    Jim Luckow, Construction Instructor

    JTED @ STAR
    520 545-2354     jluckow@pimajted.org
  • joanna grijalva veterinary instructor

    Joanna Grijalva, Veterinary Science Instructor

    JTED @ Amphi Land Lab/Tanque Verde
    520 760-0801 x1120     jmorones@pimajted.org
  • John Puiia

    John Puiia, Precision Manufacturing Instructor

    JTED @ Tanque Verde
    520 760-0801 x1120     jpuiia@pimajted.org
  • Jose Bernal, AgriScience/Veterinary Science Instructor

    JTED @ Tanque Verde
    520 760-0801 x1120     jbernal@pimajted.org
  • Joy Schaefer

    Joy Schaefer, BSN, RN, Nursing Services Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 770-8643 x7426     jschaefer@pimajted.org
  • Joyce Stout, RN

    Joyce Stout, RN, Healthcare Foundations Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1724 x7411     jstout@pimajted.org
  • Juan Rojas

    Juan Rojas, Assistant Principal

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1573 x7132     jrojas@pimajted.org
  • Judy Puiia

    Judy Puiia, AZ CTE Curriculum Consortium Writer

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 352-5833 x7428     jmpuiia@pimajted.org
  • kara matthews

    Kara Matthews, Registrar

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 512-5261 x7118     kmatthews@pimajted.org
  • Katherine Klinger, RN, BSN

    Katherine Klinger, RN, BSN, Healthcare Foundations Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco/Empire
    520 879-3921     kklinger@pimajted.org
  • Kathleen Asman, Cosmetology Program Manager

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1728 x7203     kasman@pimajted.org
  • Kathy Koppy

    Kathleen Koppy, Principal

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-2730 x7212     kkoppy@pimajted.org
  • link to story about kathy prather, new deputy superintendent

    Kathy Prather, Deputy Superintendent

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 382-9215 x7127     kprather@pimajted.org
  • Kelly Brown

    Kelly Brown, Culinary Arts Instructor

    JTED @ Santa Rita
    520 209-2673     kbrown@pimajted.org
  • Kerri Morton

    Kerri Morton, Culinary Arts Instructor

    JTED @ Santa Rita
    520 209-2674 x7506     kmorton@pimajted.org
  • Kim McCroy

    Kimberly McCroy, Physical Therapy Technician Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco/Master Pieces
    520 209-1990 x7410     kmccroy@pimajted.org
  • Kirk Perrini, Student Services Director

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-2409 x7109     kperrini@pimajted.org
  • Kori Ball

    Kori Ball, Little Lions Preschool Instructor

    JTED @ Mountain View
    520 579-4410     kball@pimajted.org
  • Lauren Moraga

    Lauren Moraga, Early Childhood Education Instructor

    JTED @ Mountain View
    520 579-4633 x4633     lmoraga@pimajted.org
  • Lisa Doll

    Lisa Doll, AZ CTE Curriculum Consortium Director

    CTE 549 N. Stapley Dr., Mesa, AZ 85203
    480 472-0358     ldoll@pimajted.org
  • Marilyn Kressin

    Marilyn Kressin, Cosmetology Program Manager

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-2503 x7301     mkressin@pimajted.org
  • Martha Martinez

    Martha Martinez, Human Resources Manager

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1697 x7114     mmartinez@pimajted.org
  • Mary Andrade, Administrative Assistant

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1830 x7105     mandrade@pimajted.org
  • Mary Swiderski

    Mary Swiderski, Counselor

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1730 x7217     cswiderski@pimajted.org
  • Michael Kandaris

    Michael Kandaris, Content Marketing Manager

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1832 x7402     mkandaris@pimajted.org
  • Michele Shoemaker

    Michele Shoemaker, Cosmetology Instructor

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 352-5833 x7205     mshoemaker@pimajted.org
  • Michelle Beltran

    Michelle Beltran, Database & Systems Administrator/Analyst

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1837 x7104     mbeltran@pimajted.org
  • Michelle Watson

    Michelle Watson, EMT Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco/Master Pieces
    520 352-5833 x7415     mwatson@pimajted.org
  • Mike Srsen, Graphic Design Instructor

    JTED @ Flowing Wells
    520 696-8115     msrsen@pimajted.org
  • Monica Burrows

    Monica Burrows, Project SEARCH Job Coach

    JTED @ Banner UAMC-South
    520 209-1722 x7002     mburrows@pimajted.org
  • Nicole Nissenbaum, Little Lions Preschool Instructional Assistant

    JTED @ Mountain View
    520 579-4410     nnissenbaum@pimajted.org
  • Patti Greenleaf

    Patti Greenleaf, Data and Business Operations Director

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1698 x7115     pgreenleaf@pimajted.org
  • raynae roberts

    Raynae Roberts, Administrative Assistant

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1724 x7201     rroberts@pimajted.org
  • Reggie Brooks

    Reggie Brooks, Automotive Instructor

    JTED @ Baboquivari
    520 383-6800 x6853     rbrooks@pimajted.org
  • Rene Orantez

    Rene Orantez, Custodian

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1724     rorantez@pimajted.org
  • Robb Fountain, Law, Public Safety & Security Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco/Master Pieces
    520 209-1779 x7209 mp x7119     rfountain@pimajted.org
  • Robert Nemec

    Robert Nemec, Healthcare Foundations Instructor

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-2502 x7223     rnemec@pimajted.org
  • Rod Majuta

    Rod Majuta, Custodian

    JTED @ Empire
    520 879-3921     rmajuta@pimajted.org
  • Ross Sheard

    Ross Sheard, Special Assistant to the Superintendent

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1699 x7116     rsheard@pimajted.org
  • Sandra Quihuis

    Sandra Quihuis, Account Services Manager

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 352-5833 x7126     squihuis@pimajted.org
  • Scott Sutherland

    Scott Sutherland, Cosmetology Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-2504 x7425     ssutherland@pimajted.org
  • Scott Vinz

    Scott Vinz, Security Guard

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1724     svinz@pimajted.org
  • sean frederick

    Sean Frederick, Culinary Arts Instructor

    JTED @ Mountain View
    520 579-4400 X4590     sfrederick@pimajted.org
  • Stacey Rich

    Stacey Rich, Dual Enrollment and Outreach

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1845 x7510     srich@pimajted.org
  • Suzanne Youngquist, Cosmetology Instructor

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 352-5833 x7202     syoungquist@pimajted.org
  • Tamara Nicolosi

    Tamara Nicolosi, Central Campuses Director

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1831 x7401     tnicolosi@pimajted.org
  • Tammy Bonner

    Tammy Bonner, AZ CTE Curriculum Consortium Assistant Director

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1785 x7428     tbonner@pimajted.org
  • Terry Habinek

    Terry Habinek, Project SEARCH Job Coach

    JTED @ UA Main Campus
    520 784-8329     thabinek@pimajted.org
  • Tiffany Robinson

    Tiffany Robinson, Little Lions Preschool Teaching Assistant

    JTED @ Mountain View
    520 579-4410     trobinson@pimajted.org
  • Tim Wood

    Tim Wood, Heavy Equipment Operations Instructor

    JTED @ STAR
    520 545-2354     twood@pimajted.org
  • Tina Grijalva

    Tina Grijalva, Account Services Manager

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 512-5154 x7124     tgrijalva@pimajted.org
  • Tina Norton

    Tina Norton, Assistant Superintendent/CFO

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-2406 x7106     tnorton@pimajted.org
  • Veronica Andrade

    Veronica Andrade, Administrative Assistant

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1695 x7112     vandrade@pimajted.org
  • Warren Weekes

    Warren Weekes, Culinary Arts Instructor

    JTED @ Mountain View
    520 579-4441 x4508     wweekes@pimajted.org