Program Committees & Contacts

Agriculture:

Michelle Poppen, Mpoppen@scv35.org

Automotive:

Kathy Prather, Kathypr@susd12.org

Bioscience:

Andrew Lettes, Andrew.Lettes@tusd1.org

BMAS/BOSAS/Marketing:

TUSD, Charles.mccollum@tusd1.org

Construction:

Aron Schmidt, Schmidta@vail.k12.az.us

Culinary Arts/Hospitality:

Patti Greenleaf, Pgreenle@amphi.com

Educational Professionals/Early Childhood Education:

 

Engineering:

Kathy Prather, Kathypr@susd12.org

Graphic Communication:

 

Info Tech:

Patti Greanleaf, Pgreenle@amphi.com

Law:

Patti Thibaut, pattit@susd12.org

Multimedia/Film:

Kathy Prather, Kathypr@wsusd12.org

Performing Arts/Theatre Tech:

 

Photography:

 

Sports Medicine:

Michelle Gonzalez, Michelle.Gonzalez@tusd1.org

Welding/Precision Manufacturing/Drafting:

Kenton Webb, k.webb@maranausd.org

Search by Name, Title or Location
  • Patti Greenleaf

    Patti Greenleaf, Director of Data and Business Operations

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1834     pgreenleaf@pimajted.org