Staff Directory

Search by Name, Title or Location
  • Abel Vazquez

    Abel Vazquez, Information Technology Director

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1836 x7103     avazquez@pimajted.org
  • Aimee Parrish

    Aimee Parrish, Counselor

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1834 x7404     aparrish@pimajted.org
  • Alfred Martinez

    Alfred Martinez, Network & Systems Administrator/Instructional Tech ED

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1745 x7213     amartinez@pimajted.org
  • i d picture of amanda simeza

    Amanda Simeza, Counseling Department Head

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1838 x7405     asimeza@pimajted.org
  • Angela Palma

    Angela Palma, Health Care Foundations Instructor

    JTED @ Empire
    520 879-3922     apalma@pimajted.org
  • Ann Bertelsen, Project SEARCH Instructor

    JTED @ Banner UAMC-South
    520 209-1722 x7002     abertelsen@pimajted.org
  • Ann Marie Lee, RN, Nursing Services Instructor

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 512-5296 x7224     alee@pimajted.org
  • Ashley Williams MAT, CVT, Veterinary Science Instructor

    JTED @ Amphi Land Lab
    520 209-1642 x7601     awilliams@pimajted.org
  • Beth Francis, RN, MS, Health Care Professions Manager

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1724 x7208     bfrancis@pimajted.org
  • betty waddell

    Betty Waddell, Cosmetology Instructor

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1720 x7001     bwaddell@pimajted.org
  • Brian King

    Brian King, Culinary Arts Instructor

    JTED @ Mountain View
    520 579-4400 x4590     bking@pimajted.org
  • Brianna Vasquez

    Brianna Vasquez, Receptionist

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 352-5833 x7100     bvasquez@pimajted.org
  • Carla Lopez

    Carla Lopez, Medical Assistant Instructor

    JTED @ Empire
    520 879-3922     clopez@pimajted.org
  • Carol Rudigier

    Carol Rudigier, Registrar

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 382-9207 x7117     crudigier@pimajted.org
  • Cathy Carey

    Cathy Carey, Instructional Coach

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1833 x7403     ccarey@pimajted.org
  • Chris Suarez

    Christina Suarez, Executive Assistant

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1694 x7111     csuarez@pimajted.org
  • Christy Korinko, RN, BSN

    Christy Korinko, BSN, RN, LNA Program Coordinator

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 352-5833 x7227     ckorinko@pimajted.org
  • corinne angello

    Corinne Angello, Culinary Arts Instructor

    JTED @ Mountain View
    520 579-4441 x4508     cangello@pimajted.org
  • craig bal

    Craig Bal, Construction Technologies Instructor

    JTED @ Star
    520 545-2354     cbal@pimajted.org
  • Curt Bertelsen

    Curt Bertelsen, Professional Development Director

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1833 x7406     cbertelsen@pimajted.org
  • danette davis

    Danette Davis, Grants and Data Specialist

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 512-5263 x7303     ddavis@pimajted.org
  • daniel habinek

    Daniel Habinek, Project SEARCH Instructor

    JTED @ UA Main Campus
    520 784-8329     dhabinek@pimajted.org
  • David Fuller

    David Fuller, 3D Animation Game Design Instructor

    JTED @ Santa Rita
    520 209-2672 x7504     dfuller@pimajted.org
  • Debbie Anthony, Network & Systems Administrator/Programmer

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1692 x7214     danthony@pimajted.org
  • Debbie MacKinney, AZ CTE Curriculum Consortium Writer

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 352-5833 x7428     dmackinney@pimajted.org
  • deborah kresal

    Deborah Kresal, Little Lions Preschool Teacher

    JTED @ Mountain View
    520 579-4410     dkresal@pimajted.org
  • demi vaughn

    Demi Vaughn, Medical Assistant Instructor

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1991 x7507     dvaughn@pimajted.org
  • desiree wible

    Desiree Wible, Cosmetology Instructor

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-2506 x7304     dwible@pimajted.org
  • Dolores Salars, Project SEARCH Job Coach

    JTED @ UA Main Campus
    520 784-8329     dsalars@pimajted.org
  • donald broome

    Donald Broome, Custodian/Facilities Assistant

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 352-5833     dbroome@pimajted.org
  • emily dalton

    Emily Dalton, Lead Associate

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1729 x7204     edalton@pimajted.org
  • evelyn thomas

    Evelyn Thomas, Project SEARCH Job Coach

    JTED @ UA Main Campus
    520 784-8329     ethomas@pimajted.org
  • Frank Placencia

    Frank Placencia, Facilities Operations Manager

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 512-5266 x7123     fplacencia@pimajted.org
  • gary watson

    Capt. Gary Watson, Fire Service Instructor

    JTED @ Master Pieces/JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1779 x7209 MP: 520 512-5262 x7119     gwatson@pimajted.org
  • greg d'anna

    Greg D'Anna, Public Relations Director

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-2407 x7107     gdanna@pimajted.org
  • hasary maldonado

    Hasary Maldonado, Attendance Clerk

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-2675 x7424     hmaldonado@pimajted.org
  • Irma Anaya

    Irma Anaya, Account Services Manager

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 352-5833 x7122     ianaya@pimajted.org
  • Isabel Duenas

    Isabel DueƱas, Administrative Assistant

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 512-5264 x7121     iduenas@pimajted.org
  • jennifer al zaidi

    Jennifer Al Zaidi, Cosmetology Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 352-5833 x7509     jperez@pimajted.org
  • Jennifer Atteberry Pierpont

    Jennifer Atteberry-Pierpont, Principal

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-2730 x7212     jatteberry@pimajted.org
  • Jim Luckow Construction Instructor

    Jim Luckow, Construction Technologies Instructor/Internship Coordinator

    JTED @ Star
    520 545-2354     jluckow@pimajted.org
  • joanna grijalva

    Joanna Grijalva, CVT, Veterinary Science Instructor

    JTED @ Amphi Land Lab/Tanque Verde
    520 209-1642 x7601     jgrijalva@pimajted.org
  • John Puiia, Precision Manufacturing Instructor

    JTED @ Tanque Verde
    520 760-0801 x1120     jpuiia@pimajted.org
  • Jose Bernal, AgriScience/Veterinary Science Instructor

    JTED @ Tanque Verde
    520 760-0801 x1120     jbernal@pimajted.org
  • joy schaefer

    Joy Schaefer, BSN, RN, Nursing Services Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 770-8643 x7426     jschaefer@pimajted.org
  • joyce stout

    Joyce Stout, RN, Nursing Services Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1724 x7411     jstout@pimajted.org
  • Juan Rojas

    Juan Rojas, Principal

    JTED High School Site Campuses
    520 209-1573 x7132     jrojas@pimajted.org
  • Judy Puiia

    Judy Puiia, AZ CTE Curriculum Consortium Writer

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 352-5833 x7428     jmpuiia@pimajted.org
  • kara matthews

    Kara Matthews, Registrar

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 512-5261 x7118     kmatthews@pimajted.org
  • Kathy Klinger

    Katherine Klinger, RN, BSN, Healthcare Foundations Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco/Empire
    520 352-5833 x7313     kklinger@pimajted.org
  • Kathleen Asman, Cosmetology Program Manager

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1728 x7203     kasman@pimajted.org
  • link to story about kathy prather, new deputy superintendent

    Kathy Prather, Superintendent/CEO

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-2405 x7120     kprather@pimajted.org
  • keri d'aiuto

    Keri D'Aiuto, Project SEARCH Job Coach

    JTED @ Banner UAMC-South
    520 209-1722 x7002     kdaiuto@pimajted.org
  • Kerri Haeflinger

    Kerri Haeflinger, Culinary Arts Instructor

    JTED @ Santa Rita
    520 209-2674 x7506     khaeflinger@pimajted.org
  • Kimberly McCroy, Physical Therapy Technician Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco/Master Pieces
    520 209-1990 x7410     kmccroy@pimajted.org
  • lauren moraga

    Lauren Moraga, Early Childhood Education Instructor

    JTED @ Mountain View
    520 579-4633 x4633     lmoraga@pimajted.org
  • leticia renteria

    Leticia "Letty" Renteria, Administrative Assistant

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1781 x7207     lrenteria@pimajted.org
  • Lisa Doll

    Lisa Doll, AZ CTE Curriculum Consortium Director

    CTE 549 N. Stapley Dr., Mesa, AZ 85203
    480 472-0358     ldoll@pimajted.org
  • peggy pool

    Margaret "Peggy" Murray, CQIA, Medical Records Technology Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 352-5833 x7412     mpool@pimajted.org
  • Mario Castro

    Mario E. Castro, Principal

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1693 x7110     mcastro@pimajted.org
  • Martha Martinez

    Martha Martinez, Human Resources Manager

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1697 x7114     mmartinez@pimajted.org
  • mary andrade

    Mary Andrade, Administrative Assistant

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1830 x7113     mandrade@pimajted.org
  • mary swiderski

    Mary Swiderski, Counselor

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1730 x7217     mswiderski@pimajted.org
  • Michael Kandaris

    Michael Kandaris, Content Marketing Manager

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1832 x7402     mkandaris@pimajted.org
  • Michele Shoemaker

    Michele Shoemaker, Cosmetology Instructor

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 352-5833 x7205     mshoemaker@pimajted.org
  • Michelle Johnson

    Michelle Johnson, Little Lions Preschool Instructional Aide

    JTED @ Mountain View
    520 579-4410     mjohnson@pimajted.org
  • Michelle Watson

    Michelle Watson, EMT Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco/Master Pieces
    520 352-5833 x7415     mwatson@pimajted.org
  • Mike Srsen

    Mike Srsen, Graphic Design Instructor

    JTED @ Flowing Wells
    520 696-8115     msrsen@pimajted.org
  • monica burrows

    Monica Burrows, Project SEARCH Job Coach

    JTED @ Banner UAMC-South
    520 209-1722 x7002     mburrows@pimajted.org
  • Nicole Nissenbaum, Little Lions Preschool Instructional Assistant

    JTED @ Mountain View
    520 579-4410     nnissenbaum@pimajted.org
  • Patti Greenleaf

    Patti Greenleaf, Executive Director of Data, Business Operations & Program Development

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1698 x7115     pgreenleaf@pimajted.org
  • raynae roberts

    Raynae Roberts, Administrative Assistant

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1724 x7201     rroberts@pimajted.org
  • reggie brooks

    Reggie Brooks, Automotive Instructor

    JTED @ Baboquivari
    520 383-6800 x6853     rbrooks@pimajted.org
  • richard lewis

    Richard Lewis, Construction Technologies Instructor

    JTED @ Star
    520 545-2354     rlewis@pimajted.org
  • robb fountain

    Robb Fountain, Law, Public Safety & Security Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco/Master Pieces
    520 209-1779 x7209 mp x7119     rfountain@pimajted.org
  • robert nemec

    Robert Nemec, Healthcare Foundations Instructor

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-2502 x7223     rnemec@pimajted.org
  • Ross Sheard

    Ross Sheard, Chief Academic Officer

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1699 x7116     rsheard@pimajted.org
  • sandra quihuis

    Sandra Quihuis, Account Services Manager

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 352-5833 x7126     squihuis@pimajted.org
  • Scott Sutherland

    Scott Sutherland, Cosmetology Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-2504 x7425     ssutherland@pimajted.org
  • Scott Vinz

    Scott Vinz, Security Guard

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1724     svinz@pimajted.org
  • Stacey Rich

    Stacey Rich, Director of Career & Educational Services

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1845 x7510     srich@pimajted.org
  • Suzanne Youngquist, Cosmetology Instructor

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 352-5833 x7202     syoungquist@pimajted.org
  • Tammy Bonner

    Tammy Bonner, AZ CTE Curriculum Consortium Assistant Director

    JTED @ Camino Seco
    520 209-1785 x7428     tbonner@pimajted.org
  • Tanisha Tatum

    Tanisha Tatum, Counselor

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 512-5276 x7108     ttatum@pimajted.org
  • Terry Habinek, Project SEARCH Job Coach

    JTED @ UA Main Campus
    520 784-8329     thabinek@pimajted.org
  • thomas bogart

    Thomas Bogart, Data and Business Manager

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 512-5277 x7501     tbogart@pimajted.org
  • tina grijalva

    Tina Grijalva, Account Services Manager

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 512-5154 x7124     tgrijalva@pimajted.org
  • Tina Norton

    Tina Norton, Assistant Superintendent/CFO

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-2406 x7106     tnorton@pimajted.org
  • veronica andrade

    Veronica Andrade, Administrative Assistant

    JTED @ Master Pieces
    520 209-1695 x7112     vandrade@pimajted.org