Program Advisory Committees & Facilitators

Agriculture: George Moreno, jmoreno@scv35.org

Automotive: Art Basurto, arthurb@susd12.org / NJ Utter, nju@susd12.org

Bioscience: Andrew Lettes, Andrew.Lettes@tusd1.org

BMAS/BOSAS/Marketing: Mona Rutherford, Mona.Rutherford@tusd1.org  / Melissa Pippen, Melissa.Pippen@tusd1.org

Construction: Aron Schmidt, Schmidta@vailschooldistrict.org

Culinary Arts/Hospitality: Tassi Call, tcall@amphi.com

Educational Professionals/Early Childhood Education: Cari Burson, cburson@cfsd16.org

Engineering: Aron Schmidt, Schmidta@vailschooldistrict.org

Graphic Communication/Web Design: Josh Fields, joshua.fields@sahuarita.org

Info Tech: Aron Schmidt, Schmidta@vailschooldistrict.org / Josh Fields, joshua.fields@sahuarita.org

Multimedia/Film: John Jones, J.T.Jones@maranausd.org

Performing Arts/Theatre Tech: Cari Burson, cburson@cfsd16.org

Photography: Josh Fields, joshua.fields@sahuarita.org

Sports Medicine: Michelle Gonzales, Michelle.Gonzalez@tusd1.org

If you have questions regarding one of our programs that is not listed here, please contact Patti Greenleaf

Search by Name, Title or Location
  • Patti Greenleaf

    Patti Greenleaf, Executive Director of Data, Business Operations and Program Development

    Advisory Committee Lead Facilitator
    520 209-1698 x7115     pgreenleaf@pimajted.org